WELCOME!

This blog is dedicated to stamping, tips, musings, and whatever I want to post. I want my cards to make you smile. You may copy, post, pin, anything you want. To me this is a sharing hobby.

Friday, September 21, 2018

Thanks


Thursday, September 20, 2018

Monday, September 17, 2018

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Friday, September 14, 2018

Wednesday, September 12, 2018

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Flat Mailable Ribbon Bow on a Card

How to make sure your ribbon is so flat it goes through the mail perfectly with no extra charge. Photo#1-Cut 2 vertical slits the width of the ribbon. #2-Put the printed side of the ribbon up and put both tails down through the slits. #3 Twist and cross one side and put the tail back UP through the opposite slot. Repeat for other tail. #4 When both tails are crossed it should look like this photo on the BACK side. #5-Turn it over, smooth it out and VOILA.

Happy Holidays


Saturday, September 8, 2018

Fast and Simple


Rain X 3




Friday, September 7, 2018

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Monday, September 3, 2018

Sunday, September 2, 2018

4 New Cards





Saturday, September 1, 2018